Vorstand

Funktion Name Email
1. Vorstand Raimund Lögl vorstand1@sv-manching.de
2. Vorstand Cenker Oguz vorstand2@sv-manching.de
3. Vorstand Johann Gruber vorstand3@sv-manching.de
Vorstand Marketing Toni Obermeier marketing@sv-manching.de
Kassier Steffi Zettier kassier@sv-manching.de
Schriftführer Franz Gerich schriftfuehrer@sv-manching.de
Damengymnastik Rolf Mittasch damengym@sv-manching.de
Badminton Elisabeth Gmelch badminton@sv-manching.de
Fußball Cenker Oguz fussball@sv-manching.de
Leiter Fußball Toni Obermeier fussball1@sv-manching.de
Leiter AH Kurt Süßmeier ah@sv-manching.de
Leiter Jugend Robi Mehmetovic jugend@sv-manching.de
Pressewart Raimund Lögl presse@sv-manching.de
Internet Andreas Weindl webmaster@sv-manching.de
Datenschutz Andreas Weindl datenschutz@sv-manching.de